iPhone 12: The Day of Launching has Confirmed on an Apple Event

We have to be thankful that what we have been waiting for about the new Apple phone launch has been confirmed. This Apple event informed that will be held on 13th October 2020 virtually because of the pandemic.

The virtual Apple event will be started at 10am PT, 1pm ET or 6pm BST so that in Australia will take a day on 14th October.

The leak Apple Event that they shared on their social media was with a tagline “Hi, Speed”. For Information, they do not reveal yet what event will be shown, whether iPhone 12 will be included or not. It doesn’t reveal yet.

However, since the tagline they shared, makes people focus on it refers to something faster, such as 5G connectivity. Well, the device with 5G was rumored will be on iPhone 12. Therefore, Apple maybe will officially introduce the iPhone 12 in the virtual Apple event.

iphone 12 2020, new iphone 12, apple iphone 12, iphone 12 expected price, iphone 12 pro, iphone 12 colors, iphone 12 features, iphone 12 design,
Credit: Entrepreneur

Besides iPhone 12, some rumors said that iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max also will be included in this October event. Apple will reveal the detailed specs (the differences among them) until the different prices.

As we mentioned above that this new Apple phone will be supported by speed connectivity, 5G, the phone is rumored that it costs cheaper than iPhone 11. It may start at $649. For more leaks about iPhone 12, you can read our previous article, iPhone 12 Lineup: Apple Will Release New their iPhone Upgrade in This Year?

Previous articleMortal Kombat 11: A Satisfying Game with Violence In Its
Next articleEmily in Paris: New Netflix Series about a Woman in Her Job-Love Drama
Suhaili is the editor manager of TechAttract who is passionate about the world of technology. He is a writer who reviews a lot of the latest gadgets. Happy wonderful day!